Athletics

Athletics



Wildcat

2021 - 2022 8th Grade Athletics



Girls Volleyball  - 8th Grade
Starts November 15 - January 22
For more information please email
Kathy.Daniels@d51schools.org



Girls Basketball  - 8th Grade
Starts August 16 - October 2
Basketball Athletic Packet
MJ Thomas Photo Packet 

Head Coach Elyza Willms
elyza.willms@d51schools.org


Boys Basketball  - 8th Grade 
Starts October 4 - November 13

Basketball Info Packet 

Head Coach Pete Ray
Pete.Ray@d51schools.org



Wrestling - 8th Grade
Starts January 31 - March 16

Head Coach Dean Hall 
dean.hall@d51schools.org



Track & Field -  8th Grade
Starts March 28 - May 4
Head Coach Decker
andrew.decker@d51schools.org

8th Grade Athletic Director
Kathy Daniels

970-254-6720 Ext 34116
kathy.daniels@d51schools.org

__________________________________________________________________

wildcat

2021 - 2022   Athletics 9th-12th

LINK TO FRUITA MONUMENT ATHLETICS WEBSITE: 
https://fruitamonument.rschoolteams.com/

Hello Fruita Monument High School Families!

9th GRADE WINTER SPORTS OPTIONS: 
The following sports are offered for the winter season.
 If you have any questions  please contact the coaches for each sport listed. 

Boys Basketball Coach Contact: TBD

Girls Basketball Coaches Contact: Blaine Buck:  blaine@bighorneng.com & Michael Wells: Catsketball@gmail.com 

Girls Swimming Coach Contact: Sky Hirsch Sky.Hirsch@gmail.com 

Boys Wrestling Coach Contact: Lucas Archuleta: Lucas.Archuleta@d51schools.org
   **Wrestling Parent Meeting: October 13 @ 6:00 in Library at FMHS

Girls Wrestling Coach Contact: Chad Dare: Chad.Dare@d51schools.org 

ATHLETES MUST CREATE AN ACCOUNT TO REGISTER FOR THE SPORTS SEASON:  

All freshman athletes are required to have a physical before participating. The forms are found on the same registration page or link below. 

Please register early! First official practice is November 15 and all paperwork and fees have to be finished prior to participating. 
 The link to register can be found here:

https://fmhsd51-ar.rschooltoday.com/ and on the FMHS  Athletics page under Registration.  The high school athletic fee is $140.00 and can be paid online through, https://www.mypaymentsplus.com/ or check or cash.   

Sports  PhysicaForm



School District 51 Concussion/English

School District 51 Concussion/Spanish

If you need information regarding freshman sports, please contact FMHS Athletic Office     
254-6600 Ext 23107

                                                                      Denny Squibb-Athletics Director
                                                                     Jeannine Smith-Athletic Secretary