Admin Page

 

Jason Plantiko

 

Principal

 

Jason.Plantiko@d51schools.org

 

Kim Davis

Asst. Principal

A-K

Kim.Davis@d51schools.org

 

Josh Warinner

Asst. Principal

L-Z

Josh.Warinner@d51schools.org

Scott Spoede Admin Liaison/
Progress Monitor
Athletic Director
 Scott.Spoede@d51schools.org

 

Elyza Willms

Librarian/
Media

 

Elyza.Willms@d51schools.org

Jessica McDivitt Instructional Coach  jessica.McDivitt@d51schools.org

 

Jennifer Cupp

Attendance

Secretary

Jennifer.Cupp@d51schools.org

 

Billy Weatherly

 

Receptionist

 

Billy.Weatherly@d51schools.org

 

Judi Weber

 

Counselor A-K

 

Judi.Weber@d51schools.org

 

Colleen Stabolepszy

 

Counselor L-Z

 

Colleen.Stabolepszy@d51schools.org

 

Jenny Kostelecky

 

Principal Secretary

 

Jenny.Kostelecky@d51schools.org

 

Lisa Anderson

 

Clerical Aide

 

Lisa.Anderson@d51schools.org

 

Stacia Womack

 

Campus Liaison

 

Stacia.Womack@d51schools.org

 
Lori Fairfield 
 Registrar/ 
Counsleing Secretary 
 lori.fairfield@d51schools.org
 Kati Lynch Health Nurse Kati.Lynch@d51schools.org
 Danika Brophy Health Assistant Danika.Brophy@d51schools.org

 

Jessica Rezak

School Resource

Officer

 

Jessica.Rezak@d51schools.org

 

Lisa Will

Attendance

Liaison

 

Lisa.Will@d51schools.org