Admin Page

 

Jason Plantiko

 

Principal

 

Jason.Plantiko@d51schools.org

                                                     
Alicia Timbreza
Asst. Principal
A-K 
Alicia.timbreza@d51schools.org
                                         

Scott Toovey
Asst. Principal
L-Z
scott.toovey@d51schools.org
 
Kathy Daniels
Progress Monitor
Athletics/Admin
kathy.daniels@d51schools.org

Jenny Kostelecky 

Principal Secretary

Jenny.kostelecky@d51schools.org 

Billy Weatherly 
Attendance Secretary
billy.weatherly@d51schools.org 

 

Elyza Willms

Librarian/
Media

 

Elyza.Willms@d51schools.org

 

Lori Fairfield 
Registrar
Counseling Secretary
 

lori.fairfield@d51schools.org

Kenni Wright

Counselor A-K

Kenni.Wright@d51schools.org

 

Colleen Stabolepszy

 

Counselor L-Z

 

Colleen.Stabolepszy@d51schools.org

 

Stacia Womack

 

Campus Liaison

 

Stacia.Womack@d51schools.org

 
Kati Lynch
Registered Nurse Kati.Lynch@d51schools.org

Danika Brophy
Health Assistant Danika.Brophy@d51schools.org

 

Bob Bomar

School Resource

Officer

Fruita Dispatch Office 
 970-242-6707                                                 

 

Lisa Will

Attendance

Liaison

 

Lisa.Will@d51schools.org