Staff Page

Name   Subject  E-Mail
Baker, Samantha   Language Arts samantha.baker@d51schools.org
Basham, Kimberly  Food Science/Teen Living  Kimberly.Basham@d51schools.org
Beach, Janelle Math Janelle.Beach@d51schools.org
Bernhardt, Jami German Jami.Bernhardt-Jones@d51schools.org
Birch, Yancy Global Studies Yancy.Birch@d51schools.org
Blevens, Julie Science 9, Senate Julie.Blevens@d51schools.org
Bohl, Teri Vocal Music, Theater Teri.Bohl@d51schools.org
Bollan, Jack Algebra, Geometry Jack.Bollan@d51schools.org
Bonzer-Brown, Coby Env Science coby.bonzer-brown@d51schoolss.org
Burke, Tracey Physical Science 8 Tracey.Burke@d51schools.org
Clark, Clarence Custodial Clarence.Clark@d51schools.org
Cox, Thomas Study Hall thomas.cox@d51schools.org
Decker, Andrew Business, Computers

Andrew.Decker@d51schools.org

Eshelman, Katharine Agriculture Katharine.Eshelman@d51schools.org
Farinacci, Joni Math  joni.farinacci@d51schools.org
Fyock, Kari Math Kari.Fyock@d51schools.org
Gerstenberger, Martha SSN Martha.Gerstenberger@d51schools.org
Gryniewicz, Jessica  Math jessica.gryniewicz@d51schools.org
Hall, Dean  SpEd dean.hall@d51schools.org
Harrison, Mary SpEd mary.harrison@d51schools.org
Herring, Christian Acting  christian.herring@d51schools.org
Jackson, Sharon ESL Sharon.Jackson@d51schools.org
Johnson, Ethan Art Ethan.Johnson@d51schools.org
LaCount, Stephanie Comp/Lit 9 Stephanie.LaCount@d51schools.org
Lavadie, Rachel Orchestra Rachel.Lavadie@d51schools.org
LeVan, Michael Global Studies  LeVan.Michael@d51schools.org
Mabley, Stephanie P.E. Stephanie.Mabley@d51schools.org
Mandeville, Jenny Algebra jenny.mandeville@d51schools.org
McCause, Katie Speech Pathologist Katie.McCause@d51schools.org
McKee, Ruth Language Arts Ruth.Mckee@d51schools.org
Meyer, Jenn  SpEd Teacher Jenn.Meyer@d51schools.org 
Murray, Kim Science Kim.Murray@d51schools.org
Noble, Sammi 8th Math sammi.kuether-noble@d51schools.org
O'Hara, Stephanie  SpEd  stephanie.ohara@d51schools.org
Peterson, Chancelie  Environmental Science chancelie.peterson@d51schools.org 
Prinster, Elise LA 8, Senate Elise.Prinster@d51schools.org
Ray, Pete LA 9/Reading Pete.Ray@d51schools.org
Rush, Kyle P.E kyle.rush@d51schools.org
Smith, Holly Science holly.smith@d51schools.org
Smith, Brittany LA 8, Study Lab Coordinator Brittany.Smith@d51schools.org
Sullivan, Casey Global Studies Casey.Sullivan@d51schools.org
Vanhoose, Dan   Tech Ed dan.vanhoose@d51schools.org
Vassen, Megan Social Studies megan.vassen@d51schools.org
Warinner, Teaa   Spanish teaa.warinner@d51schools.org
Willford, Jill AP Human Geography/ Yearbook Jill.Willford@d51schools.org