Staff Page

Name   Subject  E-Mail
Argo, Brett Band Brett.Argo@d51schools.org
Baker, Jerry US Hist 8, Law Related Ed 9 Jerry.Baker@d51schools.org
Barker, Darla cafeteria Darla.Barker@d51schools.org
Birch, Yancey Global Studies Yancey.Birch@d51schools.org
 Basham, Kimberly  Food Science/Teen Living  Basham.Kimberly@d51schools.org
Bernhardt, Jami German Jami.Bernhardt-Jones@d51schools.org
Blevens, Julie Science 9, Senate Julie.Blevens@d51schools.org
Bohl, Teri Vocal Music, Theater Teri.Bohl@d51schools.org
Brophy, Danika SpEd Para-Professional Danika.Brophy@d51schools.org
Bollan, Jack Algebra, Geometry Jack.Bollan@d51schools.org
Burger, Kim Math Kim.Burger@d51schools.org
Burke, Tracey Physical Science 8 Tracey.Burke@d51schools.org
Cassels, Roberta Custodial Roberta.Cassels@d51schools.org
Chermok, Dalene SpEd Para-Professional Dalene.Chermok@d51schools.org
Chirdon, Kevin Science Kevin.Chirdon@d51schools.org
Clark, Clarence Custodial Clarence.Clark@d51schools.org
Cooper, Steve PE Steve.Cooper@d51schools.org
Decker, Andrew Business, Computers

Andrew.Decker@d51schools.org

Felix, Heather Psychologist Heather.Felix@d51schools.org
Franklin, Karen US History 8 Karen.Franklin@d51schools.org
Fyock, Kari Math Kari.Fyock@d51schools.org
 Gerstenberger, Martha SSN Martha.Gerstenberger@d51schools.org
Gregg, Shawn Earth Sci 8/9, Geoglogy Shawn.Gregg@d51schools.org
Hazard-Hanley, Jessica Choir Jessica.HazardHanley@d51schools.org
Hess, Eric Tech Ed Eric.Hess@d51schools.org
Hindman, Steve Custodial Steve.Hindman@d51schools.org
Hudson, Jennie Voc Ag Jennie.Hudson@d51schools.org
Jackson, Sharon ESL Sharon.Jackson@d51schools.org
Johnson, Ethan Art Ethan.Johnson@d51schools.org
Kelleher, Jean Custodial Jean.Kelleher@d51schools.org
Kohls, Darla Lead Cook Darla.Kohls@d51schools.org
LaCount, Stephanie Comp/Lit 9 Stephanie.LaCount@d51schools.org
 Langley, Steve Tech Ed Steve.Langley@d51schools.org
Lavadie, Rachel Orchestra Rachel.Lavadie@d51schools.org
Lipson, Jessica Math Jessica.Lipson@d51schools.org
Mabley, Stephanie P.E. Stephanie.Mabley@d51schools.org
Malone, Kay Cafeteria Kay.Malone@d51schools.org
McCause, Katie Speech Pathologists Katie.McCause@d51schools.org
McKee, Ruth Language Arts Ruth.Mckee@d51schools.org
 Meyer, Jennifer     SpEd Teacher Jennifer.Meyer@d51schools.org 
Muller, Mary Language Arts Mary.Mulller@d51schools.org
Murray, Kim Science Kim.Murray@d51schools.org
Newell, Onna ParaPro SpEd onna.newell@d51schools.org
Noble, Sammi 8th Math sammi.kuether-noble@d51schools.org
Petis, Jesse Nutrition Services Jesse.Petis@d51schools.org
Perez, Ezequiel Spanish Ezequiel.Perez@d51schools.org
Pollert, Jake SpEd Teacher Jake.Pollert@d51schools.org
Prinster, Elise LA 8, Senate Elise.Prinster@d51schools.org
Roberts-Garske, Debra LA 8/Reading Literacy 8 Debra.Roberts-Garske@d51schools.org
 Shaw, Lindsay Global Studies Lindsay.Shaw@d51schools.org
Shipley, Jamie Cafeteria Jamie.Shipley@d51schools.org
Smith, Brittany LA 8, Study Lab Coordinator Brittany.Smith@d51schools.org
Snyder, Jenny Geometry 9, Algebra 9 Jenny.Snyder@d51schools.org
Stabolepszy, Peter SpEd 8 Peter.Stabolepszy@d51schools.org
Sullivan, Casey Global Studies Casey.Sullivan@d51schools.org
Swift, Alli Liaison Ali.Swift@d51schools.org
 Topper, Amy SpEd Teacher  Amy.Topper@d51schools.org
Verdoner,Gerry Spanish Gerry.Verdoner@d51schools.org
Wilson, Mark Language Arts Mark.Wilson@d51schools.org
Willford, Jill AP Human Geography/ Yearbook Jill.Willford@d51schools.org
Willms, Elyza

Earth Science 9

Project Cordinator/Athletic Director

Elyza.Willms@d51schools.org