Admin Page

 

Jason Plantiko

 

Principal

 

Jason.Plantiko@d51schools.org

 

Melissa Turner

Asst. Principal

A-K

 

Melissa.Turner@d51schools.org

 

Kyle Rush

Asst. Principal

L-Z

 

Kyle.Rush@d51schools.org

 

Elyza Willms

Athletics/Progress

Monitor

 

Elza.Willms@d51schools.org

 

Sandra Padgett

Principal’s

Secretary

 

Sandra.Padgett@d51schools.org

 

Judy Bray

Attendance

Secretary

 

Judy.Bray@d51schools.org

 

Billy Weatherly

 

Receptionist

 

Billy.Weatherly@d51schools.org

 

Judi Weber

 

Counselor A-K

 

Judi.Weber@d51schools.org

 

Colleen Stabolepszy

 

Counselor L-Z

 

Colleen.Stabolepszy@d51schools.org

 

Jenny Kostelecky

 

Registrar

 

Jenny.Kostelecky@d51schools.org

 

Mary Cummings

 

Librarian

 

Mary.Cummings@d51schools.org

 

Lisa Anderson

 

Clerical Aide

 

Lisa.Anderson@d51schools.org

 

Stacia Womack

 

Health Asst.

 

Stacia.Womack@d51schools.org

 

Jessica Rezak

School Resource

Officer

 

Jessica.Rezak@d51schools.org

 

Alli Swift

 

Campus Liaison

 

Alli.Swift@d51schools.org

 

Lisa Will

Attendance

Liaison

 

Lisa.Will@d51schools.org