Staff Page

Name   Subject  E-Mail
Argo, Brett Band Brett.Argo@d51schools.org
Baker, Jerry US Hist 8, Law Related Ed 9 Jerry.Baker@d51schools.org
Barker, Darla cafeteria Darla.Barker@d51schools.org
Basham, Kimberly  Food Science/Teen Living  Kimberly.Basham@d51schools.org
Beach, Janelle Math Janelle.Beach@d51schools.org
Bernhardt, Jami German Jami.Bernhardt-Jones@d51schools.org
Birch, Yancy Global Studies Yancy.Birch@d51schools.org
Blevens, Julie Science 9, Senate Julie.Blevens@d51schools.org
Bohl, Teri Vocal Music, Theater Teri.Bohl@d51schools.org
Brophy, Danika SpEd Para-Professional Danika.Brophy@d51schools.org
Bollan, Jack Algebra, Geometry Jack.Bollan@d51schools.org
Burger, Kim Study Hall Kim.Burger@d51schools.org
Burke, Tracey Physical Science 8 Tracey.Burke@d51schools.org
Cassels, Roberta Custodial Roberta.Cassels@d51schools.org
Chermok, Dalene SpEd Para-Professional Dalene.Chermok@d51schools.org
Clark, Clarence Custodial Clarence.Clark@d51schools.org
Cooper, Steve PE Steve.Cooper@d51schools.org
Crandall, Kassie  8 Language Arts kassie.Crandall@d51schools.org
Decker, Andrew Business, Computers

Andrew.Decker@d51schools.org

 Eshelman, Katharine Agriculture Katherine.Eshelman@d51schools.org
Felix, Heather Psychologist Heather.Felix@d51schools.org
Franklin, Karen US History 8 Karen.Franklin@d51schools.org
Fink, Chancelie Science Chancelie.Fink@d51schools.org
 Forsgren, Angela ParaProfessional  angela.forsgren@d51schools.org
Fyock, Kari Math Kari.Fyock@d51schools.org
 Gerstenberger, Martha SSN Martha.Gerstenberger@d51schools.org
Gregg, Shawn Earth Sci 8/9, Geoglogy Shawn.Gregg@d51schools.org
Hindman, Steve Custodial Steve.Hindman@d51schools.org
Jackson, Sharon ESL Sharon.Jackson@d51schools.org
Johnson, Ethan Art Ethan.Johnson@d51schools.org
Kohls, Darla Lead Cook Darla.Kohls@d51schools.org
LaCount, Stephanie Comp/Lit 9 Stephanie.LaCount@d51schools.org
Lavadie, Rachel Orchestra Rachel.Lavadie@d51schools.org
 LeVan, Michael Global Studies  LeVan.Michael@d51schools.org
Lipson, Jessica Math Jessica.Lipson@d51schools.org
Mabley, Stephanie P.E. Stephanie.Mabley@d51schools.org
Malone, Kay Cafeteria Kay.Malone@d51schools.org
McCause, Katie Speech Pathologists Katie.McCause@d51schools.org
McKee, Ruth Language Arts Ruth.Mckee@d51schools.org
 Meyer, Jennifer     SpEd Teacher Jennifer.Meyer@d51schools.org 
Muller, Mary Language Arts Mary.Mulller@d51schools.org
Murray, Kim Science Kim.Murray@d51schools.org
Noble, Sammi 8th Math sammi.kuether-noble@d51schools.org
Petis, Jesse Nutrition Services Jesse.Petis@d51schools.org
Perez, Ezequiel Spanish Ezequiel.Perez@d51schools.org
Pollert, Jake SpEd Teacher Jake.Pollert@d51schools.org
Prinster, Elise LA 8, Senate Elise.Prinster@d51schools.org
 Ray, Pete LA 9/Reading Literacy Pete.Ray@d51schools.org
 Shaw, Lindsey Global Studies Lindsey.Shaw@d51schools.org
Shipley, Jamie Cafeteria Jamie.Shipley@d51schools.org
Smith, Brittany LA 8, Study Lab Coordinator Brittany.Smith@d51schools.org
Snyder, Jenny Geometry 9, Algebra 9 Jenny.Snyder@d51schools.org
Stabolepszy, Peter SpEd 8 Peter.Stabolepszy@d51schools.org
Sullivan, Casey Global Studies Casey.Sullivan@d51schools.org
 Topper, Amy SpEd Teacher  Amy.Topper@d51schools.org
Verdoner,Gerry Spanish Gerry.Verdoner@d51schools.org
Willford, Jill AP Human Geography/ Yearbook Jill.Willford@d51schools.org
 Woolwine, Gerald Tech Ed Gerald.Woolwine@d51schools.org